Insane

img_20160527_225530.jpg

I don’t want fair…
Don’t tell me “maybe” or “I hope”. I won’t settle for anything less than certainty. I know life gets in the way and feelings change. But if you can’t say how you feel right now, you won’t know in an hour or 10 years later. Don’t find excuses for your insecurities. If you can’t fall, don’t get close to the edge.
I don’t want shallowness. I deserve deep oceans, corals, colors. I want nothing else but to drown in your soul. To know you. Let you know me. To hear and be heard at any time. To feel and be felt. Everything.
Don’t tell me you need time, space, to think. If we’re free falling let’s go all the way together. Let’s conquer the skies and make angels envious. Let’s soar.
Give me love and let me love you or don’t say anything at all. It’s not fair. Life isn’t fair. I don’t want fair. I don’t want anything less than insanely much.
© Máh Lima


5 thoughts on “Insane

    1. Thank you dear… I found the art on pinterest, had no mention of the actual artist, I played a little with filters to brighten it but otherwise its untouched. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  1. “I don’t want shallowness. I deserve deep oceans, corals, colors. I want nothing else but to drown in your soul. To know you. Let you know me. To hear and be heard at any time. To feel and be felt. Everything.”

    Geez. Geez, Mah. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

