Game Levels

image

How can you expect me to trust you when all your words contradict your actions and all your actions contradict themselves? How can I understand what you want of me when you are not even sure of it yourself? If you stopped playing all this silly mind games… if you decided to deal with things in an objective way. If you could just make up your mind… I won’t wait, though. I’ve ran around your maze facing your ghosts and watching you destroy everything in sight. I’ve changed levels, baby. See you in reality.
© Máh Lima


Leave a Reply

